Product reviews for Point Of Sale (NopPOS) Plugin

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent plugin
Excellent plugin, easy to use, very helpful for my store for daily cash transaction and manager report. Thank You.
john | 7/20/2018 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Issue in uploading the plugin
Dear Sire,

I received below error when I training to upload the plugin

error:
End of Central Directory record could not be found.
Mohammed | 12/12/2018 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Issue in uploading the plugin
Dear Sire,

I received below error when I training to upload the plugin

error:
End of Central Directory record could not be found.
Mohammed | 12/12/2018 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Issue in uploading the plugin
Dear Sire,

I received below error when I training to upload the plugin

error:
End of Central Directory record could not be found.
Mohammed | 12/12/2018 5:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Issue in uploading the plugin
Dear Sire,

I received below error when I training to upload the plugin

error:
End of Central Directory record could not be found.
Mohammed | 12/12/2018 5:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Hi,

It seems that you tried to upload the downloaded file as it is. The plugin files was inside the zip folder.

We have updated the package file. Please download the new package again from your account and unzip to find the Nop commerce 4.10 upload supported format inside the unzipped folder. There is also one read me(readme.txt) file available for basic instructions.

In future, if you need any support in regard to our products, then please contact at support@nopmods.com


--
Thanks
where I can find my license
Dear Sir,

where I can find my license I need to add my license key
Mohammed | 12/12/2018 7:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Hi,

The license key is sent on the email id registered with us. Please check the email for license details.

--
Thanks
Change Logo
Dear Sir,
kindly your Support how can I change the logo to my Site Logo
Mohammed | 12/26/2018 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Hi,
Following is the path for the logo image. NopMods.Plugin.PointOfSale >  content > Image > nopPOS.png
you can replace your logo with this image. Please rename your logo as "nopPOS.png".

Also, in future if you need any support then please mail us at support@nopmods.com

Thanks!
Trial Download
Hi,

I need  my store test.

thank.
TANER | 7/24/2019 3:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Hi,
Reply of your query is sent on the email id registered with us. Please check the email for more information.

Also, in future if you need any support then please mail us at support@nopmods.com

Thanks!
I have a Question
what is the difference between the both of license´s. The customs change or is the same?, add modules?

I explain:

My question arises because, I need to implement some points of sale in different countries. As well as the best management for these.
Which license do you recommend?
carlos omar | 9/12/2019 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Hi,
Reply of your query is sent on the email id registered with us. Please check the email for more information.

Also, in future if you need any support then please mail us at support@nopmods.com

Thanks!